Its been about 2 years since I last blogged on a regular basis

So as I reflect and take a look at my current state of affairs I have come to a conclusion that I need  to work on my blogging again.

 

So what is my current state of affairs? Lets take a Meta Analysis

 

I Am:

Unemployed (And no one is returning my applications and emails for jobs other than scammers –as a rule) and have been for about 3 years now.

33 years old and single (soon to be 34). And I have no real path to stopping being single.

And I want to move on with that phase of my life

Decently educated but not as educated as I need to be.

Unable to afford to apply  to graduate school (due to financial circumstances of my own and my immediate family and friends)

Forced by circumstances to be living with my mother and her boyfriend who has mental illness and difficulty.And I don’t even have my old room back.

So I need to craft my thoughts and life into something productive until I can make some serious changes on these problems in my life.

 

Lets see if I can work on starting this habit again.

This entry was posted in Personal, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Its been about 2 years since I last blogged on a regular basis

  1. No One Special says:

    Hey, you know where you can get a job and money for college at the same time!? The US military! Sign up and become a defender of these great United States today. You don’t have to be on the front lines, you can be support. You run a blog, you obviously have the technical skills necessary for some position.

    Check it out!
    http://www.military.com/Recruiting/Home/

Leave a Reply

