Mel Martinez’s Website has really irritated me (Updated)

I go to email Mel the Previous Post about my thoughts

His website asks me for my Zipcode

I enter my Zipcode and it tells me to enter my Zipcode

its been taken off line

Glad to see this pattern continues


Update

Well Finally got some one from the Tampa Office on the phone.

he at least had the decency to (a) ask me for my name and (b) try to resolve my prior issue

I give him a solid C for effort as the most competent person Mel Martinez has working for him

This entry was posted in Followup, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

