So Long Blogger, and thanks for all the fish

Well Folks I am hoping some of you coming here to read this have been fans of my prior blogger site. For those of you who are and Are Not let me say a little bit about who and what I am. “Hello I’m Larry Bernard and this is a website.” Ok maybe I should be a bit more Specific.

I am currently a 30 year old student in the public university system (because I screwed off when younger).Student at the University of South Florida with a Major in International Studies. When I started my progression of studies from Manatee Community College I originally was focused on the Middle East, which is still a Passion of mine. I am now focused a bit further to the east in Asia. I started out my life politically in the Libertarian party and ended up in the Republican party. And well… George Bush has me very disgruntled (and yeah I voted for him first republican president I did.)

So I am here now moving my bit of Blogging insanity to my 3rd blog, but keeping the name that I have the most recognition from.

Lets hope 3rd time is the charm.

This entry was posted in College, East Asia, Florida, International Relations, Introduction, Libertarian, Middle East, Personal, Republican. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So Long Blogger, and thanks for all the fish

  1. Jane says:

    Hi Larry, the place looks good.

  2. karasoth says:

    Hey thanks 🙂 and welcome to My new comments section

Leave a Reply

