Some of what I have been doing in my down time

Things I have been doing in the interim in my blogging hiatus.

I have been watching TV more thanks to the addictive tool that is DVR

If you can afford a DVR, honestly your just watching TV the wrong way.

Because of it I have gotten really addicted to the Michael J Fox spin city, The Simpsons (which I regularly watched)

and I now have three series on my regular record list that I watch faithfully

(Eureka, The 4400, and Venture Brothers)

so I am back into TV but I am back smarter not harder.

I got back into my Hobby of Political Simulations. For the moment APS and ADS aren’t to crazy and are enjoyable… helping me recover my love for Politics.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

