So its my birthday and I am laid up

Well here I am on my mothers sofa with a leg brace on “enjoying” my birthday. The best the doctor at the ER could tell me was that I didn’t break my knee (unless I have a microfracture) and it doesn’t seem to have any tears or breaks in the soft tissue but he couldn’t really tell that either

So what did I learn

#1) I am almost 30… probably shouldn’t do that sort of thing anymore
#2)If i ever accidentally do something that stupid bend my legs
#3) Doctors are morons….. More on that later

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

