Hmmm Intresting

Man who crashes Currencies around the world… Uber-Marxist Billionare George Soros may get the Dreamworks SKG Library from Paramount as part of their deal to buy the studio. This is a tad outside of what I’ve always read was Soros’s normal style of investments ( some one correct me If I misheard). and other then Gladiator I’m not sure off the top of my head what they have which is of big ticket value.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

