Meme of 4 Vs. Larry

I see a meme and why the heck not.

Even though I am not tagged I am going to do it anyway… what are you going to try and do stop me?

(Hear that Commisar, and Hat tip to  Barry Campbell for his meme of 4 responses)

Cause I know Meme Fu~!

Four jobs you’ve had in your life: Medical Records File Clerk, S.A.T Proctor, Grocery store clerk (I.E grocery bagger), 3rd shift gas station attendant

Four movies you could watch over and over: Serenity, Kill Bill (Vol.1+Vol.2), The Usual Suspects, Cowboy Bebop: Knocking on Heaven’s Door

Four places you’ve lived: Alta IL., Sarasota FL., Tampa FL, Peoria IL.

Four TV shows you love to watch: L&O SVU, The Boondocks, Drawn Together, Family Guy

Four websites you visit daily: Drudge report, Misfile, Ankle Biting Pundits, OKCupid

Four of your favorite foods: Jasmine Rice, Lamb, Pumpkin Pie, Strawberries

Four places you’d rather be: In the arms of the woman I love, behind the desk of power deep in the bowels of Foggybottom or Langley, behind the oriental chair thanks to the vote of my brothers, in the bed of the woman I love

(Hey… all of these ARE places)

Four albums you can’t live without: “Albums” what are these things? I have the soundtrack for Cowboy Bebop, a mix CD of all my favorite songs from various anime programs, a mix CD of my favorite songs from my favorite AMVs, and a Mix CD with some choice songs from SoD, Metallica(pre-sell out days), Drowning pool, some various bits of techno, and quotes from Full Metal Jacket

I shall tag my friend Ken Kerns, Ace from Ace Of Spades, Radio Vixen, and Kitty Myers of Kitty Litter fame.

WOOT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

